Shopping at Meijers Online – In Store Pickup SAVE 15% till June 7th

Posted by & filed under , .

OK, maybe it’s bad writing style to give the punch line of a joke, solution to a mystery or in this case a negative review at the very beginning of the story, but it’s important to know. I’ll tell you up front, picking up your Meijer online order at the store will likely be a 10 to 20 minute task that requires you to walk to the back of the store. That is the worst part of the experience, but if you’re going shopping, you could stop, ask for your order, shop and return in a few minutes to pick up your order, to reduce your wasted time. Next you’ll have to wait a few days after your order before you can pick it up at the store.

Now for the good part of the review, Meijer is offering 15% online orders over $50. That’s 15% off the price you would pay at the store and it’s good on deliveries to your home (you pay shipping) or free delivery to the store. So, if you shop at Meijer, save 15% by ordering online and picking up your order on your next trip. Use code CELEBRATE, I post the terms below. BUT HURRY the deal runs thru June 7th, 11:59 pm Eastern.

Offer available online only. One promo code per order. You must enter promo code CELEBRATE at checkout. 15% off orders of $50 or more is computed on combined merchandise totals after all other discounts are deducted but before tax, shipping and handling, and other surcharges are calculated. Minimum must be met excluding purchases of Pools & Water Toys, Gym & Swing Sets, Baby Food & Formula, Pet Food & Treats, Diapers & Wipes, Electronics & Computers, Video Game Hardware and Software, Weber Brand Products, Clearance & Sale Items, Big Steal Items, gift cards, prepaid cards, gaming cards or Meijer Extended Protection or any pages or sites linked to but not located on the domain unless otherwise stated. Offer does not apply to previous orders. Meijer reserves the right to limit quantities (including after you have submitted your order). Special pricing or offers are good only while supplies last. No rain checks or substitutions. Please see our Terms and Conditions for complete details. Offer does not apply to in-store purchases or orders made on partner business sites.

Offer expires 6/7/12 at 11:59 PM Eastern | 10:59 PM Central | 9:59 PM Mountain | 8:59 PM Pacific

Do You Shop with Coupons at Meijer, Kroger, Hillers, Walmart or Buschs?
Print Coupons for Free – Click Here!

One Response to “Shopping at Meijers Online – In Store Pickup SAVE 15% till June 7th”

  1. restaurant coupons printable

    Thanks for any other informative site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *